FSC Lions (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
U12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. T3 Sports 99B 31100404
. FSC Lions 31100211
. CLSC United 31100101
. MVSC Patriots 31100101
. ESC Rangers 32110440
. PSC 99B 11001220
. CBSC Courage 11001220
. Demosphere Soccer Club Lions 99 Black 0101012-1
. OSC Royals 0202035-2
. Cachorros Soccer Club 99B 0101004-4

FSC Lions Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2012
104 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am FSC Lions 2:1 Demosphere Soccer Club Lions 99 Black Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 4
April 2012
108 Sat Apr 7 CLSC United vs FSC Lions
113 Sat Apr 14 9:00 am FSC Lions vs T3 Sports 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 3
120 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am CBSC Courage vs FSC Lions Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
123 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am ESC Rangers vs FSC Lions Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 3
May 2012
127 Sat May 5 9:00 am FSC Lions vs OSC Royals Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
132 Sat May 12 9:00 am Cachorros Soccer Club 99B vs FSC Lions Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
137 Sat May 19 9:00 am FSC Lions vs PSC 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
143 Sat May 26 1:25 pm FSC Lions vs MVSC Patriots Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 7
June 2012
146 SF1 Sat Jun 2 9:00 am 1st Highest Points vs 4th Highest Points Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1
147 SF2 Sat Jun 2 9:00 am 2nd Highest Points vs 3rd Highest Points Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
148 FINAL Sat Jun 9 9:00 am Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1

Sony
Hewlett Packard
Pizza Hut
Coerver

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems