CBSC Courage (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
U12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. T3 Sports 99B 31100404
. FSC Lions 31100211
. CLSC United 31100101
. MVSC Patriots 31100101
. ESC Rangers 32110440
. PSC 99B 11001220
. CBSC Courage 11001220
. Demosphere Soccer Club Lions 99 Black 0101012-1
. OSC Royals 0202035-2
. Cachorros Soccer Club 99B 0101004-4

CBSC Courage Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2012
102 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am PSC 99B 2:2 CBSC Courage Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
April 2012
110 Sat Apr 7 OSC Royals vs CBSC Courage
115 Sat Apr 14 9:00 am CBSC Courage vs MVSC Patriots Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
120 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am CBSC Courage vs FSC Lions Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
125 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am Demosphere Soccer Club Lions 99 Black vs CBSC Courage Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
May 2012
130 Sat May 5 9:00 am CBSC Courage vs Cachorros Soccer Club 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
135 Sat May 12 9:00 am ESC Rangers vs CBSC Courage Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
140 Sat May 19 9:00 am CBSC Courage vs CLSC United Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
145 Sat May 26 2:30 pm CBSC Courage vs T3 Sports 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
June 2012
146 SF1 Sat Jun 2 9:00 am 1st Highest Points vs 4th Highest Points Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1
147 SF2 Sat Jun 2 9:00 am 2nd Highest Points vs 3rd Highest Points Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
148 FINAL Sat Jun 9 9:00 am Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1

Sony
Hewlett Packard
Pizza Hut
Coerver

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems