Cachorros Soccer Club 99B (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
U12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. T3 Sports 99B 31100404
. FSC Lions 31100211
. CLSC United 31100101
. MVSC Patriots 31100101
. ESC Rangers 32110440
. PSC 99B 11001220
. CBSC Courage 11001220
. Demosphere Soccer Club Lions 99 Black 0101012-1
. OSC Royals 0202035-2
. Cachorros Soccer Club 99B 0101004-4

Cachorros Soccer Club 99B Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2012
105 Sat Mar 31 9:00 am T3 Sports 99B 4:0 Cachorros Soccer Club 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
April 2012
107 Sat Apr 7 Cachorros Soccer Club 99B vs Demosphere Soccer Club Lions 99 Black
111 Sat Apr 14 9:00 am Cachorros Soccer Club 99B vs PSC 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1
119 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am OSC Royals vs Cachorros Soccer Club 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 4
121 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am Cachorros Soccer Club 99B vs CLSC United Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1
May 2012
130 Sat May 5 9:00 am CBSC Courage vs Cachorros Soccer Club 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 5
132 Sat May 12 9:00 am Cachorros Soccer Club 99B vs FSC Lions Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
138 Sat May 19 9:00 am MVSC Patriots vs Cachorros Soccer Club 99B Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 3
141 Sat May 26 1:25 pm Cachorros Soccer Club 99B vs ESC Rangers Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 3
June 2012
146 SF1 Sat Jun 2 9:00 am 1st Highest Points vs 4th Highest Points Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1
147 SF2 Sat Jun 2 9:00 am 2nd Highest Points vs 3rd Highest Points Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 2
148 FINAL Sat Jun 9 9:00 am Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner Sporting Tournament Fields Tournament 1

Sony
Hewlett Packard
Pizza Hut
Coerver

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems